CMS Medicare enrollment · June 2026
Arkansas Medicare Enrollment
State and county enrollment from CMS, including Original Medicare, Medicare Advantage and Other Health Plans, and Part D coverage.
Informational only. These enrollment counts do not compare plans or provide medical, financial, or enrollment advice.
Arkansas enrollment figures
- Total Medicare enrollment
- 692.8K
- Original Medicare
- 366.3K
- MA & Other share
- 47.1%
- Part D coverage
- 80.1%
692,771
366,268 beneficiaries
CMS combined delivery-system measure
554,794 beneficiaries
County enrollment
76 CMS county rows for Arkansas. Unavailable values remain marked as not reported rather than estimated.
| County | Total | Original Medicare | MA & Other | MA & Other share | Part D share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arkansas County | 4,112 | 2,472 | 1,640 | 39.9% | 81.8% |
| Ashley County | 5,149 | 2,931 | 2,218 | 43.1% | 86.3% |
| Baxter County | 15,571 | 8,494 | 7,077 | 45.4% | 81.3% |
| Benton County | 52,721 | 25,892 | 26,829 | 50.9% | 81.3% |
| Boone County | 10,926 | 5,880 | 5,046 | 46.2% | 80.2% |
| Bradley County | 2,446 | 1,351 | 1,095 | 44.8% | 85.3% |
| Calhoun County | 1,177 | 663 | 514 | 43.7% | 81.4% |
| Carroll County | 7,897 | 3,874 | 4,023 | 50.9% | 80.3% |
| Chicot County | 2,659 | 1,230 | 1,429 | 53.7% | 83.2% |
| Clark County | 4,980 | 2,573 | 2,407 | 48.3% | 80.4% |
| Clay County | 3,806 | 2,347 | 1,459 | 38.3% | 79.9% |
| Cleburne County | 8,693 | 5,194 | 3,499 | 40.3% | 79.2% |
| Cleveland County | 1,981 | 1,195 | 786 | 39.7% | 79.6% |
| Columbia County | 5,361 | 3,035 | 2,326 | 43.4% | 84.3% |
| Conway County | 5,475 | 2,925 | 2,550 | 46.6% | 81.5% |
| Craighead County | 20,467 | 11,971 | 8,496 | 41.5% | 81.6% |
| Crawford County | 15,064 | 6,627 | 8,437 | 56% | 81.8% |
| Crittenden County | 9,773 | 4,654 | 5,119 | 52.4% | 81.1% |
| Cross County | 3,875 | 1,985 | 1,890 | 48.8% | 82.2% |
| Dallas County | 1,892 | 890 | 1,002 | 53% | 83.5% |
| Desha County | 2,783 | 1,298 | 1,485 | 53.4% | 84.7% |
| Drew County | 3,874 | 2,098 | 1,776 | 45.8% | 82.2% |
| Faulkner County | 24,250 | 14,611 | 9,639 | 39.7% | 78% |
| Franklin County | 4,695 | 2,167 | 2,528 | 53.8% | 81.5% |
| Fulton County | 3,671 | 2,038 | 1,633 | 44.5% | 79.8% |
| Garland County | 31,766 | 16,239 | 15,527 | 48.9% | 82.5% |
| Grant County | 4,301 | 2,466 | 1,835 | 42.7% | 80.6% |
| Greene County | 10,008 | 5,727 | 4,281 | 42.8% | 81.2% |
| Hempstead County | 4,595 | 2,250 | 2,345 | 51% | 81.5% |
| Hot Spring County | 8,112 | 3,931 | 4,181 | 51.5% | 80.7% |
| Howard County | 3,222 | 1,907 | 1,315 | 40.8% | 82.6% |
| Independence County | 9,205 | 5,704 | 3,501 | 38% | 81.1% |
| Izard County | 4,286 | 2,262 | 2,024 | 47.2% | 80.8% |
| Jackson County | 3,618 | 1,938 | 1,680 | 46.4% | 83.9% |
| Jefferson County | 15,570 | 7,262 | 8,308 | 53.4% | 79.9% |
| Johnson County | 6,025 | 2,767 | 3,258 | 54.1% | 81.6% |
| Lafayette County | 1,834 | 921 | 913 | 49.8% | 80.3% |
| Lawrence County | 4,467 | 2,211 | 2,256 | 50.5% | 82.1% |
| Lee County | 1,854 | 725 | 1,129 | 60.9% | 87.2% |
| Lincoln County | 2,522 | 1,370 | 1,152 | 45.7% | 79.7% |
| Little River County | 3,221 | 1,813 | 1,408 | 43.7% | 82.1% |
| Logan County | 6,067 | 2,904 | 3,163 | 52.1% | 80.4% |
| Lonoke County | 15,595 | 8,731 | 6,864 | 44% | 73.3% |
| Madison County | 4,378 | 1,820 | 2,558 | 58.4% | 82.2% |
| Marion County | 5,826 | 2,958 | 2,868 | 49.2% | 78.8% |
| Miller County | 9,402 | 5,148 | 4,254 | 45.2% | 80.7% |
| Mississippi County | 8,112 | 3,522 | 4,590 | 56.6% | 82.9% |
| Monroe County | 1,939 | 915 | 1,024 | 52.8% | 83.6% |
| Montgomery County | 2,667 | 1,477 | 1,190 | 44.6% | 78.7% |
| Nevada County | 2,161 | 1,054 | 1,107 | 51.2% | 82.2% |
| Newton County | 2,478 | 1,243 | 1,235 | 49.8% | 81% |
| Ouachita County | 6,148 | 2,946 | 3,202 | 52.1% | 81.1% |
| Perry County | 2,869 | 1,540 | 1,329 | 46.3% | 78.9% |
| Phillips County | 4,070 | 1,605 | 2,465 | 60.6% | 86.2% |
| Pike County | 2,791 | 1,577 | 1,214 | 43.5% | 81.4% |
| Poinsett County | 5,537 | 2,478 | 3,059 | 55.2% | 84.1% |
| Polk County | 5,604 | 3,154 | 2,450 | 43.7% | 75.5% |
| Pope County | 14,274 | 7,793 | 6,481 | 45.4% | 81.1% |
| Prairie County | 2,113 | 1,156 | 957 | 45.3% | 83.8% |
| Pulaski County | 85,019 | 46,009 | 39,010 | 45.9% | 76.3% |
| Randolph County | 4,560 | 2,288 | 2,272 | 49.8% | 82.3% |
| Saline County | 28,609 | 15,823 | 12,786 | 44.7% | 79.2% |
| Scott County | 2,746 | 1,312 | 1,434 | 52.2% | 78% |
| Searcy County | 2,678 | 1,379 | 1,299 | 48.5% | 79.1% |
| Sebastian County | 28,513 | 14,257 | 14,256 | 50% | 80.3% |
| Sevier County | 3,017 | 1,805 | 1,212 | 40.2% | 78.8% |
| Sharp County | 6,238 | 3,238 | 3,000 | 48.1% | 80.7% |
| St. Francis County | 5,031 | 2,171 | 2,860 | 56.8% | 83.7% |
| Stone County | 4,328 | 2,422 | 1,906 | 44% | 79.2% |
| Union County | 9,603 | 5,603 | 4,000 | 41.7% | 82.3% |
| Unknown | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Van Buren County | 5,616 | 2,892 | 2,724 | 48.5% | 78.9% |
| Washington County | 41,584 | 22,865 | 18,719 | 45% | 79% |
| White County | 18,593 | 10,658 | 7,935 | 42.7% | 78.6% |
| Woodruff County | 1,759 | 900 | 859 | 48.8% | 85.4% |
| Yell County | 4,942 | 2,737 | 2,205 | 44.6% | 77.7% |
Source and interpretation
CMS Medicare Monthly Enrollment, June 2026, published 2026-09-23. “MA & Other” retains the official combined CMS field label.
- CMS suppresses some small counts with an asterisk; suppressed values remain null in this snapshot.
- Medicare Advantage and Other Health Plans is the CMS-published combined measure and is not limited to Medicare Advantage alone.
- Enrollment counts describe a reporting month and do not compare plan benefits, provider networks, quality, or personal costs.