CMS Medicare enrollment · June 2026
Missouri Medicare Enrollment
State and county enrollment from CMS, including Original Medicare, Medicare Advantage and Other Health Plans, and Part D coverage.
Informational only. These enrollment counts do not compare plans or provide medical, financial, or enrollment advice.
Missouri enrollment figures
- Total Medicare enrollment
- 1.4M
- Original Medicare
- 624K
- MA & Other share
- 54.5%
- Part D coverage
- 82.7%
1,371,496
624,022 beneficiaries
CMS combined delivery-system measure
1,134,660 beneficiaries
County enrollment
116 CMS county rows for Missouri. Unavailable values remain marked as not reported rather than estimated.
| County | Total | Original Medicare | MA & Other | MA & Other share | Part D share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adair County | 4,998 | 3,655 | 1,343 | 26.9% | 81.1% |
| Andrew County | 3,947 | 2,828 | 1,119 | 28.4% | 79% |
| Atchison County | 1,455 | 1,152 | 303 | 20.8% | 80.9% |
| Audrain County | 5,833 | 3,420 | 2,413 | 41.4% | 81.5% |
| Barry County | 9,289 | 3,640 | 5,649 | 60.8% | 83.2% |
| Barton County | 3,017 | 1,564 | 1,453 | 48.2% | 84.2% |
| Bates County | 4,140 | 1,970 | 2,170 | 52.4% | 83.1% |
| Benton County | 7,609 | 3,663 | 3,946 | 51.9% | 78.8% |
| Bollinger County | 2,864 | 1,577 | 1,287 | 44.9% | 77.8% |
| Boone County | 32,391 | 16,704 | 15,687 | 48.4% | 80.9% |
| Buchanan County | 19,088 | 11,979 | 7,109 | 37.2% | 79.7% |
| Butler County | 10,796 | 6,747 | 4,049 | 37.5% | 76.9% |
| Caldwell County | 2,262 | 1,323 | 939 | 41.5% | 79.8% |
| Callaway County | 10,234 | 4,689 | 5,545 | 54.2% | 80.2% |
| Camden County | 14,362 | 7,388 | 6,974 | 48.6% | 80.9% |
| Cape Girardeau County | 18,042 | 11,894 | 6,148 | 34.1% | 77.3% |
| Carroll County | 2,473 | 1,495 | 978 | 39.5% | 82.6% |
| Carter County | 1,628 | 920 | 708 | 43.5% | 77.1% |
| Cass County | 24,313 | 11,217 | 13,096 | 53.9% | 80.8% |
| Cedar County | 4,163 | 1,694 | 2,469 | 59.3% | 81.2% |
| Chariton County | 2,058 | 1,490 | 568 | 27.6% | 83.3% |
| Christian County | 20,302 | 7,978 | 12,324 | 60.7% | 84.2% |
| Clark County | 1,592 | 1,195 | 397 | 24.9% | 80.9% |
| Clay County | 48,910 | 25,321 | 23,589 | 48.2% | 81.7% |
| Clinton County | 5,292 | 3,061 | 2,231 | 42.2% | 80.2% |
| Cole County | 17,305 | 7,542 | 9,763 | 56.4% | 82.9% |
| Cooper County | 4,171 | 2,204 | 1,967 | 47.2% | 81% |
| Crawford County | 6,090 | 2,093 | 3,997 | 65.6% | 82.9% |
| Dade County | 2,252 | 838 | 1,414 | 62.8% | 84.2% |
| Dallas County | 4,693 | 1,424 | 3,269 | 69.7% | 83.7% |
| Daviess County | 1,931 | 1,282 | 649 | 33.6% | 79% |
| Dekalb County | 2,177 | 1,430 | 747 | 34.3% | 80.4% |
| Dent County | 4,136 | 2,288 | 1,848 | 44.7% | 79.4% |
| Douglas County | 2,922 | 791 | 2,131 | 72.9% | 83.9% |
| Dunklin County | 6,861 | 3,728 | 3,133 | 45.7% | 83% |
| Franklin County | 27,776 | 7,507 | 20,269 | 73% | 87% |
| Gasconade County | 4,476 | 1,827 | 2,649 | 59.2% | 84.9% |
| Gentry County | 1,544 | 1,183 | 361 | 23.4% | 80.4% |
| Greene County | 64,906 | 24,792 | 40,114 | 61.8% | 84.5% |
| Grundy County | 2,532 | 1,772 | 760 | 30% | 81.6% |
| Harrison County | 2,286 | 1,666 | 620 | 27.1% | 80.7% |
| Henry County | 6,560 | 3,182 | 3,378 | 51.5% | 81.7% |
| Hickory County | 2,998 | 1,027 | 1,971 | 65.7% | 82.8% |
| Holt County | 1,216 | 893 | 323 | 26.6% | 75.7% |
| Howard County | 2,396 | 1,308 | 1,088 | 45.4% | 81.8% |
| Howell County | 11,487 | 5,323 | 6,164 | 53.7% | 81.5% |
| Iron County | 2,993 | 1,571 | 1,422 | 47.5% | 81.2% |
| Jackson County | 136,913 | 59,829 | 77,084 | 56.3% | 82% |
| Jasper County | 27,115 | 13,420 | 13,695 | 50.5% | 81.6% |
| Jefferson County | 50,039 | 16,322 | 33,717 | 67.4% | 85.6% |
| Johnson County | 9,656 | 5,333 | 4,323 | 44.8% | 71.8% |
| Knox County | 972 | 753 | 219 | 22.5% | 78.6% |
| Laclede County | 9,159 | 2,812 | 6,347 | 69.3% | 81.8% |
| Lafayette County | 8,124 | 3,954 | 4,170 | 51.3% | 82.9% |
| Lawrence County | 8,972 | 3,102 | 5,870 | 65.4% | 83.4% |
| Lewis County | 2,365 | 1,634 | 731 | 30.9% | 78.8% |
| Lincoln County | 12,851 | 4,731 | 8,120 | 63.2% | 84.2% |
| Linn County | 3,276 | 2,279 | 997 | 30.4% | 80.6% |
| Livingston County | 3,596 | 2,463 | 1,133 | 31.5% | 83.4% |
| Macon County | 4,232 | 2,873 | 1,359 | 32.1% | 79.7% |
| Madison County | 3,371 | 1,628 | 1,743 | 51.7% | 80% |
| Maries County | 2,034 | 987 | 1,047 | 51.5% | 77.5% |
| Marion County | 7,111 | 4,670 | 2,441 | 34.3% | 81.9% |
| Mcdonald County | 4,634 | 1,931 | 2,703 | 58.3% | 79.5% |
| Mercer County | 836 | 557 | 279 | 33.4% | 80.5% |
| Miller County | 5,920 | 2,707 | 3,213 | 54.3% | 81.5% |
| Mississippi County | 2,807 | 1,619 | 1,188 | 42.3% | 84% |
| Moniteau County | 3,176 | 1,476 | 1,700 | 53.5% | 81.7% |
| Monroe County | 2,428 | 1,575 | 853 | 35.1% | 81.4% |
| Montgomery County | 3,308 | 1,585 | 1,723 | 52.1% | 83% |
| Morgan County | 6,206 | 2,965 | 3,241 | 52.2% | 79.6% |
| New Madrid County | 3,809 | 2,169 | 1,640 | 43.1% | 81.9% |
| Newton County | 12,809 | 6,691 | 6,118 | 47.8% | 79.9% |
| Nodaway County | 4,400 | 3,474 | 926 | 21% | 82.3% |
| Oregon County | 2,684 | 1,289 | 1,395 | 52% | 81.5% |
| Osage County | 3,033 | 1,429 | 1,604 | 52.9% | 85% |
| Ozark County | 3,072 | 1,339 | 1,733 | 56.4% | 80.1% |
| Pemiscot County | 3,431 | 1,683 | 1,748 | 50.9% | 84.1% |
| Perry County | 4,717 | 3,182 | 1,535 | 32.5% | 81.9% |
| Pettis County | 9,335 | 4,990 | 4,345 | 46.5% | 79.3% |
| Phelps County | 9,919 | 4,959 | 4,960 | 50% | 76.1% |
| Pike County | 4,214 | 2,488 | 1,726 | 41% | 84.5% |
| Platte County | 20,802 | 11,711 | 9,091 | 43.7% | 79.9% |
| Polk County | 7,905 | 2,790 | 5,115 | 64.7% | 84.5% |
| Pulaski County | 7,762 | 4,256 | 3,506 | 45.2% | 56.6% |
| Putnam County | 1,277 | 922 | 355 | 27.8% | 82.5% |
| Ralls County | 2,728 | 1,812 | 916 | 33.6% | 79.1% |
| Randolph County | 5,673 | 3,336 | 2,337 | 41.2% | 80.8% |
| Ray County | 5,241 | 2,547 | 2,694 | 51.4% | 82.9% |
| Reynolds County | 1,658 | 830 | 828 | 49.9% | 79.5% |
| Ripley County | 3,413 | 2,057 | 1,356 | 39.7% | 75.7% |
| Saline County | 5,055 | 2,821 | 2,234 | 44.2% | 82.3% |
| Schuyler County | 1,045 | 733 | 312 | 29.9% | 80.2% |
| Scotland County | 988 | 788 | 200 | 20.2% | 79.4% |
| Scott County | 9,714 | 5,641 | 4,073 | 41.9% | 81.9% |
| Shannon County | 1,980 | 823 | 1,157 | 58.4% | 80.5% |
| Shelby County | 1,714 | 1,253 | 461 | 26.9% | 80.2% |
| St. Charles County | 87,246 | 34,356 | 52,890 | 60.6% | 85.3% |
| St. Clair County | 2,773 | 1,274 | 1,499 | 54.1% | 81.2% |
| St. Francois County | 16,504 | 6,959 | 9,545 | 57.8% | 84.3% |
| St. Louis City | 48,396 | 16,873 | 31,523 | 65.1% | 84.8% |
| St. Louis County | 228,279 | 97,448 | 130,831 | 57.3% | 85.5% |
| Ste. Genevieve County | 4,801 | 1,947 | 2,854 | 59.4% | 86% |
| Stoddard County | 7,675 | 4,485 | 3,190 | 41.6% | 80.9% |
| Stone County | 11,178 | 4,480 | 6,698 | 59.9% | 83.4% |
| Sullivan County | 1,615 | 1,104 | 511 | 31.6% | 78.9% |
| Taney County | 16,091 | 6,184 | 9,907 | 61.6% | 81.9% |
| Texas County | 6,644 | 3,483 | 3,161 | 47.6% | 74.7% |
| Unknown | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Vernon County | 4,684 | 2,319 | 2,365 | 50.5% | 82.2% |
| Warren County | 9,075 | 2,846 | 6,229 | 68.6% | 85.8% |
| Washington County | 5,703 | 1,922 | 3,781 | 66.3% | 85.1% |
| Wayne County | 3,579 | 1,689 | 1,890 | 52.8% | 79.8% |
| Webster County | 9,059 | 2,904 | 6,155 | 67.9% | 84.5% |
| Worth County | 579 | 413 | 166 | 28.7% | 77.7% |
| Wright County | 5,370 | 1,883 | 3,487 | 64.9% | 82.4% |
Source and interpretation
CMS Medicare Monthly Enrollment, June 2026, published 2026-09-23. “MA & Other” retains the official combined CMS field label.
- CMS suppresses some small counts with an asterisk; suppressed values remain null in this snapshot.
- Medicare Advantage and Other Health Plans is the CMS-published combined measure and is not limited to Medicare Advantage alone.
- Enrollment counts describe a reporting month and do not compare plan benefits, provider networks, quality, or personal costs.