CMS Medicare enrollment · June 2026
Oklahoma Medicare Enrollment
State and county enrollment from CMS, including Original Medicare, Medicare Advantage and Other Health Plans, and Part D coverage.
Informational only. These enrollment counts do not compare plans or provide medical, financial, or enrollment advice.
Oklahoma enrollment figures
- Total Medicare enrollment
- 829.6K
- Original Medicare
- 477.8K
- MA & Other share
- 42.4%
- Part D coverage
- 75.3%
829,592
477,843 beneficiaries
CMS combined delivery-system measure
624,509 beneficiaries
County enrollment
78 CMS county rows for Oklahoma. Unavailable values remain marked as not reported rather than estimated.
| County | Total | Original Medicare | MA & Other | MA & Other share | Part D share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adair County | 4,599 | 2,488 | 2,111 | 45.9% | 66.7% |
| Alfalfa County | 1,182 | 931 | 251 | 21.2% | 77.6% |
| Atoka County | 3,110 | 2,090 | 1,020 | 32.8% | 73.1% |
| Beaver County | 1,036 | 874 | 162 | 15.6% | 72.6% |
| Beckham County | 4,312 | 3,333 | 979 | 22.7% | 77.2% |
| Blaine County | 2,135 | 1,511 | 624 | 29.2% | 78.3% |
| Bryan County | 10,537 | 6,740 | 3,797 | 36% | 74.8% |
| Caddo County | 6,457 | 4,210 | 2,247 | 34.8% | 74.2% |
| Canadian County | 29,086 | 16,856 | 12,230 | 42% | 75.4% |
| Carter County | 11,862 | 7,597 | 4,265 | 36% | 75.9% |
| Cherokee County | 10,320 | 6,325 | 3,995 | 38.7% | 67.2% |
| Choctaw County | 3,889 | 2,451 | 1,438 | 37% | 72.8% |
| Cimarron County | 532 | 422 | 110 | 20.7% | 75.4% |
| Cleveland County | 53,745 | 31,741 | 22,004 | 40.9% | 73.6% |
| Coal County | 1,254 | 805 | 449 | 35.8% | 71.7% |
| Comanche County | 21,914 | 14,256 | 7,658 | 34.9% | 57% |
| Cotton County | 1,341 | 963 | 378 | 28.2% | 67.9% |
| Craig County | 3,913 | 2,267 | 1,646 | 42.1% | 74.9% |
| Creek County | 17,295 | 7,414 | 9,881 | 57.1% | 79.9% |
| Custer County | 5,156 | 3,753 | 1,403 | 27.2% | 76.6% |
| Delaware County | 11,734 | 6,376 | 5,358 | 45.7% | 74.1% |
| Dewey County | 1,171 | 959 | 212 | 18.1% | 74% |
| Ellis County | 956 | 813 | 143 | 15% | 76% |
| Garfield County | 12,890 | 9,146 | 3,744 | 29% | 77.9% |
| Garvin County | 6,580 | 3,863 | 2,717 | 41.3% | 76.1% |
| Grady County | 11,675 | 7,226 | 4,449 | 38.1% | 75.7% |
| Grant County | 1,041 | 806 | 235 | 22.6% | 81.4% |
| Greer County | 1,321 | 971 | 350 | 26.5% | 74.7% |
| Harmon County | 595 | 425 | 170 | 28.6% | 76.8% |
| Harper County | 857 | 764 | 93 | 10.9% | 79.7% |
| Haskell County | 3,097 | 1,928 | 1,169 | 37.7% | 74.6% |
| Hughes County | 3,073 | 1,855 | 1,218 | 39.6% | 73.2% |
| Jackson County | 4,728 | 3,504 | 1,224 | 25.9% | 62.1% |
| Jefferson County | 1,507 | 1,086 | 421 | 27.9% | 72.3% |
| Johnston County | 2,576 | 1,588 | 988 | 38.4% | 72.5% |
| Kay County | 10,723 | 6,854 | 3,869 | 36.1% | 78.8% |
| Kingfisher County | 3,299 | 2,348 | 951 | 28.8% | 81.7% |
| Kiowa County | 2,288 | 1,509 | 779 | 34% | 77.9% |
| Latimer County | 2,592 | 1,669 | 923 | 35.6% | 69.1% |
| Le Flore County | 11,887 | 6,741 | 5,146 | 43.3% | 75.6% |
| Lincoln County | 8,186 | 4,501 | 3,685 | 45% | 75.1% |
| Logan County | 10,131 | 5,829 | 4,302 | 42.5% | 75.8% |
| Love County | 2,339 | 1,520 | 819 | 35% | 77.5% |
| Major County | 1,748 | 1,433 | 315 | 18% | 79.7% |
| Marshall County | 4,351 | 2,700 | 1,651 | 37.9% | 74.8% |
| Mayes County | 9,989 | 5,157 | 4,832 | 48.4% | 74.7% |
| Mcclain County | 10,338 | 6,285 | 4,053 | 39.2% | 73.3% |
| Mccurtain County | 7,400 | 5,167 | 2,233 | 30.2% | 74% |
| Mcintosh County | 5,940 | 3,356 | 2,584 | 43.5% | 72.2% |
| Murray County | 3,402 | 2,513 | 889 | 26.1% | 72.5% |
| Muskogee County | 16,320 | 9,582 | 6,738 | 41.3% | 71.5% |
| Noble County | 2,670 | 2,018 | 652 | 24.4% | 79.2% |
| Nowata County | 2,475 | 1,406 | 1,069 | 43.2% | 74.9% |
| Okfuskee County | 2,697 | 1,474 | 1,223 | 45.3% | 73.8% |
| Oklahoma County | 147,261 | 80,317 | 66,944 | 45.5% | 75.9% |
| Okmulgee County | 9,329 | 4,594 | 4,735 | 50.8% | 75.3% |
| Osage County | 9,754 | 5,031 | 4,723 | 48.4% | 78.2% |
| Ottawa County | 8,138 | 4,218 | 3,920 | 48.2% | 75.3% |
| Pawnee County | 3,974 | 2,209 | 1,765 | 44.4% | 75.6% |
| Payne County | 13,988 | 10,988 | 3,000 | 21.4% | 77% |
| Pittsburg County | 10,688 | 6,687 | 4,001 | 37.4% | 70.9% |
| Pontotoc County | 8,504 | 5,809 | 2,695 | 31.7% | 71.8% |
| Pottawatomie County | 16,863 | 9,240 | 7,623 | 45.2% | 73.8% |
| Pushmataha County | 3,090 | 1,943 | 1,147 | 37.1% | 71.7% |
| Roger Mills County | 833 | 696 | 137 | 16.4% | 74.4% |
| Rogers County | 20,857 | 10,530 | 10,327 | 49.5% | 76.3% |
| Seminole County | 5,547 | 2,867 | 2,680 | 48.3% | 76.9% |
| Sequoyah County | 10,621 | 5,711 | 4,910 | 46.2% | 71.9% |
| Stephens County | 11,291 | 8,263 | 3,028 | 26.8% | 73.9% |
| Texas County | 2,741 | 2,228 | 513 | 18.7% | 74% |
| Tillman County | 1,644 | 1,041 | 603 | 36.7% | 74.9% |
| Tulsa County | 128,966 | 61,925 | 67,041 | 52% | 79.5% |
| Unknown | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Wagoner County | 18,097 | 8,865 | 9,232 | 51% | 76% |
| Washington County | 12,884 | 7,887 | 4,997 | 38.8% | 78% |
| Washita County | 2,545 | 1,867 | 678 | 26.6% | 76.7% |
| Woods County | 1,782 | 1,468 | 314 | 17.6% | 80.1% |
| Woodward County | 3,944 | 3,060 | 884 | 22.4% | 80.6% |
Source and interpretation
CMS Medicare Monthly Enrollment, June 2026, published 2026-09-23. “MA & Other” retains the official combined CMS field label.
- CMS suppresses some small counts with an asterisk; suppressed values remain null in this snapshot.
- Medicare Advantage and Other Health Plans is the CMS-published combined measure and is not limited to Medicare Advantage alone.
- Enrollment counts describe a reporting month and do not compare plan benefits, provider networks, quality, or personal costs.